5.6 C
New York
Friday, December 2, 2022

Buy now

Quick Results from Impact Wrestling’s Bound For Glory

Bound for Glory was a success for Impact Wrestling on the side of creating some good momentum for the brand. Here are some quick results.


Opener match was for the X Division Championship. Trevor Lee defeated Matt Sydal, Garza Jr., Petey Williams, Sonjay Dutt, and Dezmond Xavier in 12:25 to retain the X Division Title.

Taiji Ishimorii defeated Tyson Dux in 4:50.

Alberto El Patron returned to the promotion and cut a promo basically saying that the company screwed him and took his titles, he’s mad at Jeremy Borash. and threatened to do something about it tonight.

Abyss beat Grado in a Monster’s Ball in 10:40.

EC3, James Storm, and Eddie Edwards beat El Hijo Del Fantasma, Pagano, and El Texano Jr. in 15:30

OVE defeated LAX in 10:35 in a 5150 Street Fight to retain the Impact Wrestling Tag Titles. Sami Calihan debuted during this match.

Gail Kim defeated Sienna and Allie in 9:40 to win the Knockouts Championship in 9:40.

Lashley and King Mo defeated Moose and Stephan Bonnar.

Eli Drake defeated Johnny Impact to retain the Impact Wrestling Championship. El Patron screwed IMPACT over in this match.

Join MultiMediaMouth+ for $3 a month

Support MultiMediaMouth.com now! For just $3/month, you will get ad-free access to select articles, Podcasts, and livestream events! Join today and support small creators!

Related Articles

Latest Articles