New Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Live DVD Coming Soon

Slash and Myles Kennedy are working hard on promoting their last album, Living The Dream. Slash announced that they band will be releasing a live DVD.

After the show, Slash tweeted: “London, that was a fucking blast! I’m glad we captured the night on video! Thanks for a truly memorable evening! RnFnR!”

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. The Call Of The Wild 
02. Halo 
03. Standing In The Sun 
04. Ghost 
05. Back From Cali 
06. My Antidote 
07. Serve You Right 
08. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts 
09. Shadow Life 
10. We’re All Gonna Die (Todd Kerns on vocals) 
11. Doctor Alibi (Todd Kerns on vocals) 
12. Lost Inside The Girl 
13. Wicked Stone (extended guitar solo) 
14. Mind Your Manners 
15. Driving Rain 
16. By The Sword 
17. Nightrain 
18. Starlight 
19. You’re A Lie 
20. World On Fire 
21. Avalon 
22. Anastasia