11.4 C
New York
Wednesday, February 8, 2023

Buy now

Myles Kennedy to release sophomore solo record, “The Ides of March”, in May 2021.

Myles Kennedy, the lead singer of hard rock band Alter Bridge, has announced his new solo record, The Ides of March. 

The sophomore solo record comes out on May 14, 2021. While an official announcement has yet to be made, his Apple Music profile says Ides of March will be out in May.

Currently, you can stream ‘In Stride’, the lead single off the upcoming record on Apple Music and Spotify now! We will be publishing initial thoughts of the new record in the coming days.

Along with his solo work, Kennedy is the frontman for Alter Bridge and Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators.

Listen to ‘In Stride’ Now

Join MultiMediaMouth+ for $3 a month

Support MultiMediaMouth.com now! For just $3/month, you will get ad-free access to select articles, Podcasts, and livestream events! Join today and support small creators!

Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay is an American broadcaster, media blogger, and podcast host. Currently, Ruben is the President of MultiMediaMouth.com and the executive producer and host of the popular podcasts You’re My Best Friend and ON AIR with Ruben Jay, exclusively on MultiMediaMouth.com. Follow Ruben on Instagram, Twitter, and Tiktok @TheRubenJay.

Related Articles

Latest Articles