13.4 C
New York
Wednesday, December 7, 2022

Buy now

Adam Lamber reveals detail on new album The Original High

Adam Lambert has a highly anticipated third album coming out very soon. The Album is called The Original High. Check out the artwork and track list below!


1. Ghost Town 2. The Original High 3. Another Lonely Night 4. Underground 5. There I Said It 6. Rumors (feat. Tove Lo) 7. Evil In the Night 8. Lucy (feat. Brian May) 9. Things I Didn’t Say 10. The Light 11. Heavy Fire 12. After Hours 13. Shame 14. These Boys


A photo posted by ADAMLAMBERT (@adamlambert) on

Join MultiMediaMouth+ for $3 a month

Support MultiMediaMouth.com now! For just $3/month, you will get ad-free access to select articles, Podcasts, and livestream events! Join today and support small creators!

Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay
Ruben Jay is an American broadcaster, media blogger, and podcast host. Currently, Ruben is the President of MultiMediaMouth.com and the executive producer and host of the popular podcasts You’re My Best Friend and ON AIR with Ruben Jay, exclusively on MultiMediaMouth.com. Follow Ruben on Instagram, Twitter, and Tiktok @TheRubenJay.

Related Articles

Latest Articles